Thursday, August 16

To Make A Table Stand

"Detouring America With Horns" - Yo La Tengo (from May I Sing With Me)
"I'm Insane" - Sonic Youth (from Anarchy at St. Mary's Place)
"Outfit" - Drive-By Truckers (from Decoration Day)
"Time After Time" - Cyndi Lauper (from She's So Unusual)
"Ship Of Fools" - Robert Plant (from Now & Zen)
"Three Is The Magic Number" - Jeff Buckley (from The Rare Tracks)

Intro & Outro: "Easy Snappin" - Theophilus Beckford (from Trojan Battlefield)

No comments: